Aloha From Hawaii

2017 Hawaian Cruise

Join Scot & Erin Byars, MaryAnn Callahan and Craig Cowan aboard the fabulous Grand Princess. We will be sailing round trip, Leaving from San Francisco, California, and returning to San Francisco in 15 amazing days!

Scot and Erin Byars Maryann and Craig
DateItinery
Thursday, February 2Trail In Dance - San Francisco, California
Friday, February 3Depart San Francisco, California
Saturday, February 4 Callers’ College/Welcome Aboard Dance
Sunday, February 5 Callers’ College/Round Dance Clinic
Monday, February 6 Callers’ College/Evening Dance
Tuesday, February 7 Callers’ College /Round Dance Clinic/New Callers Dance
Wednesday, February 8 Hilo, Hawaii
Thursday, February 9 Honolulu, Hawaii/Evening Dance
Friday, February 10 Maui (Lahaina), Hawaii
Saturday, February 11Kauai (Nawiliwili), Hawaii
Sunday, February 12 Callers’ College/ Evening Dance
Monday, February 13 Callers’ College /Round Dance Clinic
Tuesday, February 14 Happy Valentine’s Day/Evening Dance
Wednesday, February 15 Callers’ College /Round Dance Clinic
Thursday, February 16Callers’ College /Ensenada, Mexico
Friday, February 17 Callers’ College/New Callers Graduation Dance
Saturday, February 18Disembark the ship